Location And Contacts Of The Branches Of Kenya Institute of Management (KIM) in Kenya: Where To Locate The Branches Of KIM In Kenya.

by Visited 1,025 times.

 Kenya institute of management is famously referred to as KIM by many educated Kenyans. It is one of the best institutions in Kenya and Africa due to their professional training in management. KIM is accredited institution in Kenya and offers certificate and diploma courses in management.

KIM has expanded so drastically in Kenya and now has many branches in many towns countrywide. These branches include;

KIM Narok branch. This college is located in the second floor of Enkara House in the place called Mid-rock area. It is placed along Narok – Bomet highway. They can be contacted through telephone numbers 0712201561 and 051 8011794 or email address; narok@kim.ac.ke.

KIM Embu branch is located in the second floor of Waumini plaza, opposite Uchumi supermarket along Kubukubu road. The contacts of this branch includes; telephone number 068 30543 or 0712201565 or email address embu@kim.ac.ke.

In Nakuru town, Kim is situated in the sixth floor of Ereto plaza along Mburu Githua road just opposite Gate House. They can be contacted through the telephone number 051 2210969 and 0912200916 and email address Nakuru@kim.ac.ke.

In Naivasha town, KIM is located in the third, fourth and fifth floor of Biashara plaza along Biashara road, off Kenyatta Avenue. The contacts of this branch includes; telephone number 050 2020692 and 07122000934 and email address naivasha@kim.ac.ke.

The Nanyuki KIM branch is located in Rehema House along Kenyatta highway. It can be contacted through the telephone number 062 2031226 and 0712201512 and email address nanyuki@kim.acke.

The KIM Nairobi branch is situated in the first floor of Emperor House and eighth floor of Finance house along Koinange Street just near Kenyatta Avenue junction. It can be contacted through the telephone number 0202241859, 2226789, 0722200864 or the email address Nairobi@kim.ac.ke or admission@kim.ac.ke.

In kapsabet town, the branch of Kim is located in the second floor of KNUT house, next to roundabout. Their contacts includes; telephone number 020 2447935 and 0712199853 or the email address kapsabet@kim.ac.ke.

KIM Kericho branch is located in Ushma plaza, hospital and temple road junction. Their contacts includes; telephone number 052 39458 and 0712201574 or email address kericho@kim.ac.ke.

In Kakamega, KIM branch located in third floor of Ambwere plaza in Kenyatta Avenue along Kakamega – Mumias road. It can be contacted through telephone number 056 30958 and 0712199925 or email address Kakamega@kim.ac.ke.

In Nyahururu town, KIM college branch is located in Boston house from the first floor to the fourth floor along Kenyatta Avenue. It can be contacted by telephone number 065 2032221 and 0712201583 or email address nyahururu@kim.ac.ke.

KIM Kabarnet branch is located in Kabarnet centre plaza (first floor). The contacts of this branch are telephone number 053 21191 and 0712201050 or email address Kabarnet@kim.ac.ke.

In Thika town, Kenya institute of management is located in the second floor of Zuhura place along Kenyatta highway. Their contacts include; telephone number 0712212914 and email address thika@kim.ac.ke.

In Meru town, KIM is located in Alexander house. It can be contacted through the telephone number 064 31796 and 0712201013, fax 064 31795 and email address meru@kim.acke.

In Eldoret town, KIM is located in the first floor of Zion mall annex B on Ronald Ngala Street along Uganda road. Their contacts include; telephone number 053-2062632/2061361, cell phone 0725994482/0712200805 and email address Eldoret@kim.ac.ke.

In Mombasa city, the branch of KIM is located along Moi Avenue in a building called Cotts House Building, next to CMC Motors. They can be contacted through the telephone number 0712200954 and email address Mombasa@kim.ac.ke.

KIM branch in Kisumu city is located in the second floor of Telkom plaza along Oginga Odinga road. Its contacts include; telephone number 057-2022424, mobile number 0712199843 and email address Kisumu@kim.ac.ke.

 

Related Topics


comments powered by Disqus