3 years ago

Minimum Admission requirements to Courses offered by the Faculty of Commerce in Egerton University, Nairobi City Campus

Egerton University is one of the largest public university in Kenya with its main campus located in Njoro, Nakuru. It offer a lot of courses majorly dwelling in agriculture and has through its development established branches all over the country in major towns such as Nakuru Town, Nairobi, Kisumu and many more towns. It offer different programmes in different levels such as degree, diploma and certificate and it admits students both public and self-sponsored to enroll in their different programmes. The self-sponsored students who are therefore interested in joining Egerton University are o  Continue reading ...