6 years ago

South Eastern Kenya University(SEKU)


South Eastern Kenya University was established in 1976 as Ukambani Agricultural Institute but in 2008 it was promoted to be to be a constituent of Nairobi University then known as South Eastern University College.In 2013,it was awarded a charter and became a public university by the name South Eastern Kenya University.It’s located in Kitui county near the Machakos –Kitui highway close to Kitui campus of Kenyatta University in Eastern Province.The university is located in a region with some mineral wealth although it doesn’t receive much rainfall.SEKU offers   Continue reading ...