9 years ago

Courses Offered At Moi University Nairobi Campus In Kenya

Moi University in Kenya was the second public university to be established in Kenya. Moi University was established after the University of Nairobi in Kenya in 1984, as an Act of Parliament. Moi University has over time expanded to offer over 15 university courses in Kenya. Moi University in Kenya also has over 5 affiliate colleges and a number of satellite campuses all over Kenya. Maseno University in Kenya was also seeded from Moi University in the early 1990’s.

Moi University in Kenya launched its satellite campus in Nairobi in November2005. The Moi University satellite cam  Continue reading ...

9 years ago

Teachers Service Commission Location In Upper Hill, Nairobi Kenya

Teachers Service Commission is now located in Upper Hill community area in Nairobi City in Kenya. Teachers Service Commission is located on Kilimanjaro Avenue, Nairobi. Kilimanjaro Avenue is adjacent Longonot Avenue in Nairobi Community Area. TSC is now located just past Crowne Plaza and National Bank in Upper Hill. Teachers service commission office is now found in Upper Hill opposite cooperative bank. The nearest landmarks include Shelter Afrique Centre, Coca Cola East Africa and Central Africa, Upper Hill Secondary school playground, The Nairobi club, The Arabian Cuisine and Autoscope Li  Continue reading ...