Contacts Of Transition Authority (TA) Offices In Nairobi, Kenya

by Visited 2,097 times.

Transition Authority Offices in Kenya are located on the 8th Floor of Extelcom House found along Hailesalassie Avenue in Nairobi.

The postal address of Transition Authority Offices in Kenya is P.O.Box 10736-00100, Nairobi.

The email addresses of Offices of Transition Authority in Nairobi are and

The telephone contact of Kenya Transition Authority offices is +254-0710287080. 

The website of Transition Authority offices in Kenya is at

The facebook page of Transition Authority is at


transition authority  transition authority in kenya  national assembly in kenya  transition to devolved government act 2012  county government act 2012  public finance management act 2012  urban and rural areas act 2012  request for transfer of assets and liabilities  regulations for transfer of assets and liabilities  interim county government office  initial functions for transfer  the commission for the implementation of the constitution in kenya  the ministry of planning in kenya  ministry of finance in kenya  governors in kenya  national council for law reporting in kenya  government agencies in kenya  budgeting and finance committees in kenya  implementation of devolution under the constitution in kenya  transition to devolved government act 2012 in kenya  devolved government in kenya  

Related Topics

comments powered by Disqus